Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

Fellowship Tea

1st October 2017

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

1

Fellowship Tea

1st October 2017

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

2

elders' meeting (at Tim and Deborah's)

2nd October 2017

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

2

ladies' meeting

2nd October 2017

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

2

ladies' meeting

2nd October 2017

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

2

elders' meeting (at Tim and Deborah's)

2nd October 2017

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

3

The Point Toddler Group

3rd October 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

3

The Point Toddler Group

3rd October 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

3

OWC swimming Eccleshill

3rd October 2017

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

3

OWC swimming Eccleshill

3rd October 2017

18:00 - 19:00

More Info

9

monday lunch club 12

9th October 2017

12:00 - 13:00

More Info

9

monday lunch club 12

9th October 2017

12:00 - 13:00

More Info

9

deacons' meeting (in church building)

9th October 2017

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

9

deacons' meeting (in church building)

9th October 2017

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

10

The Point Toddler Group

10th October 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

10

The Point Toddler Group

10th October 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

10

One Way Club

10th October 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

10

One Way Club

10th October 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

15

Church Lunch

15th October 2017

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

15

Church Lunch

15th October 2017

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

16

Preaching Plus (in church building)

16th October 2017

20:00 - 21:00

This event is for men who preach, who would like to preach, or who would simply like to discuss the scriptures in some greater depth.

More Info

17

The Point Toddler Group

17th October 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

17

One Way Club

17th October 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

24

No The Point Toddler Group - half term

24th October 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

24

No One Way Club - half term

24th October 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

31

The Point Toddler Group

31st October 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

31

One Way Club

31st October 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

5

Fellowship Tea

5th November 2017

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info
October 2017
Sunday 1 October
Tuesday 10 October
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 15 October
12:00
More info / 2hr
12:00
More info / 2hr
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Tuesday 31 October
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30
  • Sun, Oct 01
  • Mon, Oct 16
  • Tue, Oct 17
  • Wed, Oct 18
  • Thu, Oct 19
  • Fri, Oct 20
  • Sat, Oct 21
  • Sun, Oct 22
  • Mon, Oct 23
  • Tue, Oct 24
  • Wed, Oct 25
  • Thu, Oct 26
  • Fri, Oct 27
  • Sat, Oct 28
  • Sun, Oct 29
  • Mon, Oct 30
  • Tue, Oct 31
  • Wed, Nov 01
  • Thu, Nov 02
  • Fri, Nov 03
  • Sat, Nov 04
  • Sun, Nov 05