Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

27

Home groups

27th September 2017

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

4

Bible Study and Prayer

4th October 2017

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

4

Bible Study and Prayer

4th October 2017

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

18

Bible Study & Prayer

18th October 2017

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

18

Bible Study & Prayer

18th October 2017

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

25

Home groups

25th October 2017

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

25

Home groups

25th October 2017

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

1

Bible Study and Prayer

1st November 2017

19:30 - 20:30

More Info
October 2017
Wednesday 4 October
Wednesday 18 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 25 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30
  • Sun, Oct 01
  • Mon, Oct 02
  • Tue, Oct 03
  • Wed, Oct 04
  • Thu, Oct 05
  • Fri, Oct 06
  • Sat, Oct 07
  • Sun, Oct 08
  • Mon, Oct 09
  • Tue, Oct 10
  • Wed, Oct 11
  • Thu, Oct 12
  • Fri, Oct 13
  • Sat, Oct 14
  • Sun, Oct 15
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Oct 16
  • Tue, Oct 17
  • Wed, Oct 18
  • Thu, Oct 19
  • Fri, Oct 20
  • Sat, Oct 21
  • Sun, Oct 22
  • Mon, Oct 23
  • Tue, Oct 24
  • Wed, Oct 25
  • Thu, Oct 26
  • Fri, Oct 27
  • Sat, Oct 28
  • Sun, Oct 29
  • Mon, Oct 30
  • Tue, Oct 31
  • Wed, Nov 01
  • Thu, Nov 02
  • Fri, Nov 03
  • Sat, Nov 04
  • Sun, Nov 05