Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

Martin Green

1st October 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

1

Martin Green

1st October 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

1

Tim Mills

1st October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

1

Tim Mills

1st October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

8

Tim Mills

8th October 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

8

Tim Mills

8th October 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

8

Tim Mills

8th October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

8

Tim Mills

8th October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th October 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th October 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

22

Tim Mills

22nd October 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

22

Tim Mills

22nd October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

29

juge ram

29th October 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

29

juge ram

29th October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

5

Martin Green

5th November 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th November 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
October 2017
Sunday 1 October
10:30
More info / 1hr
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 8 October
10:30
More info / 1hr
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 15 October
10:30
More info / 1hr
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 22 October
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 29 October
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30
  • Sun, Oct 01
  • Mon, Oct 02
  • Tue, Oct 03
  • Wed, Oct 04
  • Thu, Oct 05
  • Fri, Oct 06
  • Sat, Oct 07
  • Sun, Oct 08
  • Mon, Oct 09
  • Tue, Oct 10
  • Wed, Oct 11
  • Thu, Oct 12
  • Fri, Oct 13
  • Sat, Oct 14
  • Sun, Oct 15
  • Mon, Oct 16
  • Tue, Oct 17
  • Wed, Oct 18
  • Thu, Oct 19
  • Fri, Oct 20
  • Sat, Oct 21
  • Sun, Oct 22
  • Mon, Oct 23
  • Tue, Oct 24
  • Wed, Oct 25
  • Thu, Oct 26
  • Fri, Oct 27
  • Sat, Oct 28
  • Sun, Oct 29
  • Mon, Oct 30
  • Tue, Oct 31
  • Wed, Nov 01
  • Thu, Nov 02
  • Fri, Nov 03
  • Sat, Nov 04
  • Sun, Nov 05