Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

31

The Point Toddler Group

31st October 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

31

One Way Club

31st October 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

1

Bible Study and Prayer

1st November 2017

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

5

Martin Green

5th November 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th November 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

5

Fellowship Tea

5th November 2017

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

6

ladies' meeting

6th November 2017

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

6

elders' meeting (in church building)

6th November 2017

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

7

The Point Toddler Group

7th November 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

7

One Way Club

7th November 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

8

Lord's Supper and Prayer

8th November 2017

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

12

Tim Mills

12th November 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

12

Tim Mills

12th November 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

13

monday lunch club 12

13th November 2017

12:00 - 13:00

More Info

13

deacons' meeting (in church building)

13th November 2017

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

14

The Point Toddler Group

14th November 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

14

One Way Club

14th November 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

15

Bible Study & Prayer

15th November 2017

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

19

Tim Mills

19th November 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

19

Church Lunch

19th November 2017

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

19

Stephen White

19th November 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

20

Preaching Plus (in church building)

20th November 2017

20:00 - 21:00

This event is for men who preach, who would like to preach, or who would simply like to discuss the scriptures in some greater depth.

More Info

21

The Point Toddler Group

21st November 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

21

One Way Club

21st November 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

22

Home groups

22nd November 2017

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

26

Tim Mills

26th November 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

26

Tim Mills

26th November 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

28

The Point Toddler Group

28th November 2017

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

28

One Way Club

28th November 2017

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

29

Bible Study and Prayer

29th November 2017

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

3

Martin Green

3rd December 2017

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

3

Tim Mills

3rd December 2017

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

3

Fellowship Tea

3rd December 2017

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info
November 2017
Wednesday 1 November
Sunday 5 November
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 6 November
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 7 November
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 8 November
Sunday 12 November
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 14 November
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 15 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 November
10:30
More info / 1hr
12:00
More info / 2hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 20 November
Tuesday 21 November
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 22 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 26 November
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 28 November
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 29 November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 30
  • Tue, Oct 31
  • Wed, Nov 01
  • Thu, Nov 02
  • Fri, Nov 03
  • Sat, Nov 04
  • Sun, Nov 05
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Tue, Nov 21
  • Wed, Nov 22
  • Thu, Nov 23
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sun, Nov 26
  • Mon, Nov 27
  • Tue, Nov 28
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Thu, Nov 30
  • Fri, Dec 01
  • Sat, Dec 02
  • Sun, Dec 03