Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

16

Preaching Plus (in church building)

16th July 2018

20:00 - 21:00

This event is for men who preach, who would like to preach, or who would simply like to discuss the scriptures in some greater depth.

More Info

17

One Way Club

17th July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

More Info

18

Bible Study & Prayer

18th July 2018

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

19

GOAT

19th July 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

22

Martin Green

22nd July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

22

Martin Green

22nd July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
16 July 2018
Monday 16 July
Tuesday 17 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 18 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 19 July
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 22 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
  • Fri, Jul 20
  • Sat, Jul 21
  • Sun, Jul 22