Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

elders' meeting (in church building)

1st January 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

1

ladies' meeting

1st January 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

7

Fellowship Tea

7th January 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

8

monday lunch club 12

8th January 2018

12:00 - 13:00

More Info

8

deacons' meeting (in church building)

8th January 2018

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

9

The Point Toddler Group

9th January 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

9

One Way Club

9th January 2018

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

15

Preaching Plus (in church building)

15th January 2018

20:00 - 21:00

This event is for men who preach, who would like to preach, or who would simply like to discuss the scriptures in some greater depth.

More Info

16

The Point Toddler Group

16th January 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

16

One Way Club

16th January 2018

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

21

Church Lunch

21st January 2018

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

23

The Point Toddler Group

23rd January 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

23

One Way Club

23rd January 2018

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

25

Coffee Morning

25th January 2018

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

30

The Point Toddler Group

30th January 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

30

One Way Club - swimming at Eccleshill

30th January 2018

18:00 - 19:30

More Info

4

Fellowship Tea

4th February 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info
January 2018
Monday 1 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 7 January
Tuesday 9 January
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Monday 15 January
Tuesday 16 January
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 21 January
12:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 23 January
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Thursday 25 January
Tuesday 30 January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 01
  • Tue, Jan 02
  • Wed, Jan 03
  • Thu, Jan 04
  • Fri, Jan 05
  • Sat, Jan 06
  • Sun, Jan 07
  • Mon, Jan 08
  • Tue, Jan 09
  • Wed, Jan 10
  • Thu, Jan 11
  • Fri, Jan 12
  • Sat, Jan 13
  • Sun, Jan 14
  • Mon, Jan 15
  • Tue, Jan 16
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Thu, Jan 18
  • Fri, Jan 19
  • Sat, Jan 20
  • Sun, Jan 21
  • Mon, Jan 22
  • Tue, Jan 23
  • Wed, Jan 24
  • Thu, Jan 25
  • Fri, Jan 26
  • Sat, Jan 27
  • Sun, Jan 28
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 01
  • Fri, Feb 02
  • Sat, Feb 03
  • Sun, Feb 04