Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

7

Martin Green

7th January 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

7

Martin Green

7th January 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

14

Tim Mills

14th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

14

Tim Mills

14th January 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

21

Tim Mills

21st January 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

21

Tim Mills

21st January 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

28

Tim Mills

28th January 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

28

Tim Mills

28th January 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

4

Martin Green

4th February 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

4

Tim Mills

4th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
January 2018
Sunday 7 January
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 14 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 21 January
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 28 January
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 01
  • Tue, Jan 02
  • Wed, Jan 03
  • Thu, Jan 04
  • Fri, Jan 05
  • Sat, Jan 06
  • Sun, Jan 07
  • Mon, Jan 08
  • Tue, Jan 09
  • Wed, Jan 10
  • Thu, Jan 11
  • Fri, Jan 12
  • Sat, Jan 13
  • Sun, Jan 14
  • Mon, Jan 15
  • Tue, Jan 16
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Thu, Jan 18
  • Fri, Jan 19
  • Sat, Jan 20
  • Sun, Jan 21
  • Mon, Jan 22
  • Tue, Jan 23
  • Wed, Jan 24
  • Thu, Jan 25
  • Fri, Jan 26
  • Sat, Jan 27
  • Sun, Jan 28
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 01
  • Fri, Feb 02
  • Sat, Feb 03
  • Sun, Feb 04