Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

30

The Point Toddler Group

30th January 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

30

One Way Club - swimming at Eccleshill

30th January 2018

18:00 - 19:30

More Info

31

Bible Study and Prayer

31st January 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

4

Martin Green

4th February 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

4

Tim Mills

4th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

4

Fellowship Tea

4th February 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

5

elders' meeting (in church building)

5th February 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

5

ladies' meeting

5th February 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

6

The Point Toddler Group

6th February 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

6

One Way Club

6th February 2018

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

7

Members' Meeting

7th February 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

11

Tim Mills

11th February 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

11

Tim Mills

11th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

12

monday lunch club 12

12th February 2018

12:00 - 13:00

More Info

12

deacons' meeting (in church building)

12th February 2018

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

14

Lord's Supper and Prayer

14th February 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

18

Tim Mills

18th February 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

18

Church Lunch

18th February 2018

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

18

Tim Mills

18th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

19

Preaching Plus (in church building)

19th February 2018

20:00 - 21:00

This event is for men who preach, who would like to preach, or who would simply like to discuss the scriptures in some greater depth.

More Info

20

The Point Toddler Group

20th February 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

20

One Way Club

20th February 2018

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

21

Bible Study & Prayer

21st February 2018

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

22

Coffee Morning

22nd February 2018

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

25

Tim Mills

25th February 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

25

Tim Mills

25th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

27

The Point Toddler Group

27th February 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

27

One Way Club

27th February 2018

18:15 - 19:30

More Info

28

Home groups

28th February 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

4

Martin Green

4th March 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

4

Tim Mills

4th March 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

4

Fellowship Tea

4th March 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info
February 2018
Sunday 4 February
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 5 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 6 February
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 7 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 February
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 14 February
Sunday 18 February
10:30
More info / 1hr
12:00
More info / 2hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 21 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 22 February
Sunday 25 February
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 27 February
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 28 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 01
  • Fri, Feb 02
  • Sat, Feb 03
  • Sun, Feb 04
  • Mon, Feb 12
  • Tue, Feb 13
  • Wed, Feb 14
  • Thu, Feb 15
  • Fri, Feb 16
  • Sat, Feb 17
  • Sun, Feb 18
  • Mon, Feb 26
  • Tue, Feb 27
  • Wed, Feb 28
  • Thu, Mar 01
  • Fri, Mar 02
  • Sat, Mar 03
  • Sun, Mar 04