Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

2

Bible Study and Prayer

2nd May 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

9

Lord's Supper and Prayer

9th May 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

16

Bible Study & Prayer

16th May 2018

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

23

Home groups

23rd May 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

30

Bible Study and Prayer

30th May 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info
May 2018
Wednesday 2 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 9 May
Wednesday 16 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 23 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 30 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 01
  • Wed, May 02
  • Thu, May 03
  • Fri, May 04
  • Sat, May 05
  • Sun, May 06
  • Mon, May 07
  • Tue, May 08
  • Wed, May 09
  • Thu, May 10
  • Fri, May 11
  • Sat, May 12
  • Sun, May 13
  • Mon, May 14
  • Tue, May 15
  • Wed, May 16
  • Thu, May 17
  • Fri, May 18
  • Sat, May 19
  • Sun, May 20
  • Mon, May 21
  • Tue, May 22
  • Wed, May 23
  • Thu, May 24
  • Fri, May 25
  • Sat, May 26
  • Sun, May 27
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03