Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

30

Bible Study and Prayer

30th May 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

6

Bible Study and Prayer

6th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

13

Lord's Supper and Prayer

13th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

20

Bible Study & Prayer

20th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

27

Home groups

27th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info
June 2018
Wednesday 6 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 13 June
Wednesday 20 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 27 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03
  • Mon, Jun 04
  • Tue, Jun 05
  • Wed, Jun 06
  • Thu, Jun 07
  • Fri, Jun 08
  • Sat, Jun 09
  • Sun, Jun 10
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • Tue, Jun 12
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • Thu, Jun 14
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • Sat, Jun 16
  • Sun, Jun 17
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 23
  • Sun, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01