Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

Tim Mills

1st July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

8

Tim Mills

8th July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

22

Martin Green

22nd July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

22

Martin Green

22nd July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

29

Martin Green

29th July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

29

Martin Green

29th July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th August 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
July 2018
Sunday 1 July
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 8 July
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 15 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 22 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 29 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01
  • Mon, Jul 02
  • Tue, Jul 03
  • Wed, Jul 04
  • Thu, Jul 05
  • Fri, Jul 06
  • Sat, Jul 07
  • Sun, Jul 08
  • Mon, Jul 09
  • Tue, Jul 10
  • Wed, Jul 11
  • Thu, Jul 12
  • Fri, Jul 13
  • Sat, Jul 14
  • Sun, Jul 15
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
  • Fri, Jul 20
  • Sat, Jul 21
  • Sun, Jul 22
  • Mon, Jul 23
  • Tue, Jul 24
  • Wed, Jul 25
  • Thu, Jul 26
  • Fri, Jul 27
  • Sat, Jul 28
  • Sun, Jul 29
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05