Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

26

One Way Club

26th June 2018

18:00 - 19:30

More Info

27

Home groups

27th June 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

28

Coffee Morning

28th June 2018

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

28

GOAT

28th June 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

1

Tim Mills

1st July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

1

Fellowship Tea

1st July 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

2

elders' meeting (in church building)

2nd July 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

2

ladies' meeting

2nd July 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

3

One Way Club

3rd July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

More Info

4

Bible Study and Prayer

4th July 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

GOAT

5th July 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

8

Tim Mills

8th July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

9

monday lunch club 12

9th July 2018

12:00 - 13:00

More Info

9

deacons' meeting (in church building)

9th July 2018

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

10

One Way Club

10th July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

More Info

11

Members' Meeting

11th July 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

12

GOAT

12th July 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

15

Church Lunch

15th July 2018

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

16

Preaching Plus (in church building)

16th July 2018

20:00 - 21:00

This event is for men who preach, who would like to preach, or who would simply like to discuss the scriptures in some greater depth.

More Info

17

One Way Club

17th July 2018

18:00 - 19:30

More Info

18

Bible Study & Prayer

18th July 2018

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

19

GOAT

19th July 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

22

Martin Green

22nd July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

22

Martin Green

22nd July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

25

Home groups

25th July 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

26

Coffee Morning

26th July 2018

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

26

GOAT

26th July 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

29

Martin Green

29th July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

29

Martin Green

29th July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

1

Bible Study and Prayer

1st August 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

2

GOAT

2nd August 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th August 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

5

Fellowship Tea

5th August 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info
July 2018
Sunday 1 July
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 2 July
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 3 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 4 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 5 July
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 8 July
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 10 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 11 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 12 July
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 15 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
12:00
More info / 2hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 16 July
Tuesday 17 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 18 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 19 July
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 22 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 25 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 26 July
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 29 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr