Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

13

deacons' meeting (in church building)

13th August 2018

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

15

Bible Study & Prayer

15th August 2018

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

19

Tim Mills

19th August 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

19

Church Lunch

19th August 2018

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

19

Tim Mills

19th August 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
13 August 2018
Monday 13 August
Wednesday 15 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 August
10:30
More info / 1hr
12:00
More info / 2hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 13
  • Tue, Aug 14
  • Wed, Aug 15
  • Thu, Aug 16
  • Fri, Aug 17
  • Sat, Aug 18
  • Sun, Aug 19